New materials with three-dimensional embossing from Berry Global at INDEX 2020

Administrator
11
0

New materials with three-dimensional embossing from Berry Global at INDEX 2020

Berry Global continues to amaze by presenting a wide range of nonwovens for hygiene, napkins and other applications at INDEX20.

The latest novelty of the company is nonwoven fabric with three-dimensional embossing, sold under the trademark Suavis 3D. It is expected that Suavis 3D will satisfy the growing market demand in the premium segment for a high level of softness and comfort. Suavis 3D technology provides increased softness and improved tactile sensations of the company's nonwovens for hygienic applications and offers visually attractive embossing patterns.

This product is made possible by a new three-dimensional embossing line in Bisheim, France, which provides high-quality and high-performance solutions for the hygienic nonwovens market.

3D technology combined with premium Berry soft nonwoven fabrics can provide improved fluid control and skin comfort, as well as improve the softness and other characteristics of the material. The new embossed material will be used in baby diapers, in diapers used for incontinence in adults, and in feminine hygiene products.

"It's been a fantastic journey, from the installation of our 3D line in Bisheim, France, to the launch of Suavis 3D. I am proud of this new premium nonwovens platform, which clearly meets the needs of users of products based on them for softness and comfort," Vincenzo reports. D'accioli, Marketing Director of Berry Global.

Comments

Name
E-mail
Rating
Review of the article

Новые материалы с трехмерным тиснением от Berry Global на INDEX 2020

Administrator
160
0

Новые материалы с трехмерным тиснением от Berry Global на INDEX 2020

Berry Global продолжает удивлять, представляя на INDEX20 широкий ассортимент нетканых материалов для гигиены, салфеток и других применений.

Последняя новинка компании - нетканый материал с трехмерным тиснением, продаваемый под торговой маркой Suavis 3D. Ожидается, что Suavis 3D удовлетворит растущий рыночный спрос в сегменте премиум-класса на высокий уровень мягкости и комфорта. Технология Suavis 3D обеспечивает повышенную мягкость и и улучшенные тактильные ощущения нетканых материалов компании для гигиенических применений и предлагает визуально привлекательные узоры тиснения.

Этот продукт стал возможен благодаря новой линии трехмерного тиснения в Бисхайме, Франция, которая предоставляет высококачественные и высокопроизводительные решения для рынка гигиенических нетканых материалов.

3D-технология в сочетании с мягкими неткаными материалами премиум-класса Berry может обеспечить улучшенный контроль жидкости и комфорт кожи, а также улучшить мягкость и иные характеристики материала. Новый материал с тиснением будет использоваться в детских подгузниках, в подгузниках, применяющихся при недержании у взрослых, и в продуктах женской гигиены.

«Это было фантастическое путешествие, от установки нашей 3D-линии в Бисхайме, Франция, до запуска Suavis 3D. Я горжусь этой новой платформой нетканых материалов премиум-класса, которая явно удовлетворяет потребность пользователей изделий на их основе в мягкости и комфорте», - сообщает Винченцо. Д'Аккиоли, директор по маркетингу Berry Global.

Комментарии

Имя
E-mail
Рейтинг
Отзыв