Meltblown HEPA in the cosmetic and medical segment from MAG

Administrator
6
0

Meltblown HEPA in the cosmetic and medical segment from MAG

Magical Film Enterprise (MAG) is one of the largest manufacturers of nonwovens in Taiwan. All products are certified by FDA, SGS, TTRI, ROHS & REACH.

As for nonwovens produced using Meltblown technology, MAG has launched a HEPA class material for use in the cosmetic and medical segment (as the main filter layer in personal respiratory protection equipment (PPE), as well as in products for filtering human biological fluids).

The use of water-electret processing technology provides higher filtration efficiency and higher breathability. The Meltblown MAG HEPA conforms to the H10-H14 standard. Compared to the conventional aerodynamic method of forming a web from a melt, the HEPA brand has a lower air resistance while maintaining higher filtration characteristics.

HEPA class materials effectively filter at least 99% of aerosols with particles 0.3 microns in diameter, and also serve as a reliable barrier against the penetration of dust, pollen and PM 2.5 through the SIZOD.

For quality control, MAG uses the TSI-8130 device to check each produced roll of Meltblown material for filtration efficiency (NaCl and paraffin oil), pressure drop, etc. This automatic tester is used by such well-known certified international laboratories as Nelson Labs and TTRI (Taiwan Textile Research Institute).

Comments

Name
E-mail
Rating
Review of the article

Мелтблоун HEPA в косметическом и медицинском сегменте от MAG

Administrator
69
0

Мелтблоун HEPA в косметическом и медицинском сегменте от MAG

Magical Film Enterprise (MAG) - один из крупнейших производителей нетканых материалов на Тайване. Вся продукция сертифицирована FDA, SGS, TTRI, ROHS & REACH.

Что касается нетканых материалов, произведенных по технологии Мелтблоун, MAG запустил материал класса HEPA для использования в косметическом и медицинском сегменте (в качестве основного фильтрующего слоя в средствах индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания (СИЗОД), а также в изделиях для фильтрации биологических жидкостей человека).

Использование водно-электретной технологии обработки обеспечивает более высокую эффективность фильтрации и более высокую воздухопроницаемость. Мелтблоун MAG HEPA соответствует стандарту H10-H14. По сравнению с обычным аэродинамическим способом формирования полотна из расплава, марка HEPA имеет более низкое сопротивление воздуха при сохранении более высоких фильтровальных характеристик.

Материалы класса HEPA эффективно фильтруют не менее 99% аэрозолей с частицами диаметром 0,3 мкм, а также служат надежным барьером против проникновения пыли, пыльцы и PM 2,5 через СИЗОД.

Для контроля качества MAG использует прибор TSI-8130 для проверки каждого произведенного рулона материала Мелтблоун на эффективность фильтрации (NaCl и парафиновое масло), перепад давления и др.  Данный автоматический тестер используется такими широко известными сертифицированными международными лабораториями, как Nelson Labs и TTRI (Тайваньский Текстильный Исследовательский Институт).

Комментарии

Имя
E-mail
Рейтинг
Отзыв