Healing properties of carbon fabrics

Administrator
63
0

Healing properties of carbon fabrics

Several decades ago, unique properties of carbon fabric based on viscose as a garment functional layer were recognized. Previously, the privilege to use all the functionality of carbon fibers belonged  exclusively to military and aerospace industries.

Shielding of electromagnetic and infrared radiation, resistance to high temperatures and filtration of liquids have been the most popular characteristics of carbon fabrics and viscose-based felts for more than half a century.

Possessing these properties, the proposed modern products (gaiters, knee pads, elbow pads, shorts, hats) prevent the penetration of harmful electromagnetic, microwave and infrared radiation into the areas of the body where they are used. At the same time, the natural infrared radiation of the human body is reflected back into the problem area, beneficially affecting the regenerative functions of body cells, tissues, muscles, ligaments and joints.

Recommended for:

  • muscle recovery and pain relief;
  • arthritis;
  • circulatory disorders;
  • joint inflammation;
  • work in an environment with increased electromagnetic and microwave radiation;
  • age-related changes in the joints of the body.

Working principle

Carbon fabric is used as a source of infrared radiation, redirecting the natural radiation of the human body back to the problem area. Carbon shielding regulates heat exchange processes in the human body, positively affecting damaged tissues, improving microcirculation in blood vessels and lymphatic drainage.

The above effects provide relief of edematous syndrome and trophic disorders, accelerate recovery processes and provide optimal temperature balance when warming up and relaxing injured muscles.

The corresponding results confirming these effects were obtained at the Moscow Scientific and Practical Center for Medical Rehabilitation, Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine, Russian Federation, after testing gaiters, knee pads and elbow pads in the rehabilitation of athletes with injuries of the musculoskeletal system. , after surgical interventions on the extremities (including after fractures) and with tendinitis and bursitis.

Carbon fabric shorts are mainly recommended for use in an environment with increased electromagnetic and microwave radiation (external protection) and for non-intrusive healing and protection of human reproductive organs.

Sorbed carbon fabric

The sorbed carbon fabric is an elastic fabric of black color with a glossy surface, obtained as a result of heat treatment of hydratocellulose (viscose) material.

A sterile wound dressing made of activated carbon tissue is a cult product for the treatment of a wide range of intractable wounds and injuries at all stages. Carbon wipes of the OUT-M type clean and disinfect wounds, reduce pain and destruction of newly formed body tissues. Pathogens and purulent secretions are absorbed and delayed by the bandage. It is not rejected by the human body, since 100% activated carbon does not enter into any chemical reactions. During the treatment, the bandage does not dry out and does not stick to the wound, thanks to which rapid healing occurs.

Recommended for treatment:

  • traumatic wounds;
  • superficial and deep burns;
  • trophic ulcers;
  • purulent-necrotic wounds;
  • chronic poorly healing wounds;
  • bedsores, fistulas;
  • diabetic feet.

Advantages of using carbon wipes OUT-M:

They do not injure the wound surface during dressing, keeping a layer of wound exudate under it, which provides a beneficial effect on epithelialization. Highly absorbent agents provide rapid purification from inflammatory and necrotic inflammatory processes. Carbon materials have a hemostatic effect, stimulate epithelialization without disrupting blood supply.

Comments

Name
E-mail
Rating
Review of the article

Углеродные ткани в медицине

Administrator
97
0

Углеродные ткани в медицине

Несколько десятков лет назад были признаны уникальные свойства углеродной ткани на основе вискозы в качестве функционального слоя предметов одежды. Раньше привилегия использовать все функциональные возможности углеродных волокон принадлежала исключительно военной и аэрокосмической промышленности.

Экранирование электромагнитного и инфракрасного излучения, устойчивость к высоким температурам и фильтрация жидкостей уже более полувека являются наиболее популярными характеристиками углеродных тканей и войлоков на основе вискозы.

Обладая указанными свойствами, предлагаемые современные изделия (гетры, наколенники, налокотники, шорты, головные уборы) препятствуют проникновению вредных электромагнитных, микроволновых и инфракрасных излучений в участки тела, где они применяются. При этом естественное инфракрасное излучение человеческого тела отражается обратно в проблемную зону, благотворно влияя на восстановительные функции клеток организма, тканей, мышц, связок и суставов.

Рекомендуется при:

  • восстановлении мышц и снятии боли;
  • артритах;
  • нарушениях кровообращения;
  • воспалении суставов;
  • работе в среде с повышенным электромагнитным и микроволновым излучением;
  • возрастных изменения суставов тела.

Принцип работы

Углеродная ткань используется как источник инфракрасного излучения, перенаправляющего естественное излучение человеческого тела обратно в проблемную зону. Углеродное экранирование регулирует теплообменные процессы в организме человека, положительно воздействуя на поврежденные ткани, улучшая микроциркуляцию в сосудах и лимфодренаж.

Вышеуказанные эффекты обеспечивают купирование отечного синдрома и трофических нарушений, ускоряют восстановительные процессы и обеспечивают оптимальный температурный баланс при разогреве и расслаблении травмированных мышц.

Соответствующие результаты, подтверждающие указанные эффекты, получены в Московском научно-практическом центре медицинской реабилитации, восстановительной и спортивной медицины, Российская Федерация, после испытаний гетр, наколенников и налокотников при реабилитации спортсменов с травмами мышечно-связочного аппарата. , после оперативных вмешательств на конечностях (в т.ч. после переломов) и при тендинитах и бурситах.

Шорты из углеродной ткани в основном рекомендуются для использования в среде с повышенным электромагнитным и микроволновым излучением (внешняя защита) и для неинтрузивного заживления и защиты репродуктивных органов человека.

Сорбированная углеродная ткань

Сорбированная углеродная ткань представляет собой эластичную ткань черного цвета с глянцевой поверхностью, полученную в результате термической обработки гидратоцеллюлозного (вискозного) материала.

Стерильная повязка на рану из ткани активированного угля является культовым продуктом для лечения широкого спектра трудноизлечимых ран и повреждений на всех стадиях.

Углеродные салфетки типа АУТ-М очищают и дезинфицируют раны, уменьшают боль и деструкцию новообразованных тканей организма. Возбудители и гнойные выделения впитываются и задерживаются повязкой. Она не отторгается организмом человека, так как 100% активированный уголь не вступает ни в какие химические реакции. При лечении повязка не высыхает и не прилипает к ране, благодаря чему происходит быстрое заживление.

Рекомендуется при лечении:

  • травматических ран;
  • поверхностных и глубоких ожогов;
  • трофических язв;
  • гнойно-некротических ран;
  •  хронических плохо заживающих ран;
  • пролежней, свищей;
  • диабетических стоп.

Преимущества использования углеродных салфеток АУТ-М:

Они не травмируют поверхность раны при перевязке, сохраняя под ней слой раневого экссудата, что обеспечивает благотворное влияние на эпителизацию. Высокосорбирующие средства обеспечивают быстрое очищение от воспалительно-некротических воспалительных процессов. Углеродные материалы обладают кровоостанавливающим действием, стимулируют эпителизацию, не нарушая кровоснабжения.

Комментарии

Имя
E-mail
Рейтинг
Отзыв