Texygen Textile will install a new line of Spunlace nonwovens in Uzbekistan

Administrator
34
0

Texygen Textile will install a new line of Spunlace nonwovens in Uzbekistan

Company «Texygen Textile» (Republic of Uzbekistan), specializing in cotton spinning, has invested in the neXline line for the production of nonwovens of the "spanlace" type, which will be the first line of its kind in the country. Commissioning is scheduled for the first quarter of 2023.

The equipment supplied by Andritz will process high-quality cotton fiber on a fully integrated production line, starting from the bleaching stage and ending with the winding stage of the finished material. Thanks to the new Texygen line Textile will be able to produce first-class napkins from the "spanlace" material based on 100% cotton, thereby opening up new market opportunities for itself.

The equipment Andritz will minimize the loss of fiber and will allow Texygen to produce high-quality "spanlace"-cloth for the purpose of its further conversion into high-quality wipes for medical and hygienic purposes.

«We are very proud to be pioneers in the non-woven fabric production industry of the "spanlace" type in our country, — says the owner of the company Ikrom Rasulov. "We have entrusted the concern ANDRITZ to supply our first line for the production of non-woven fabric of the type "spanlace". The latest technologies possessed by ANDRITZ in the field of designing carding equipment and a hydro-binding unit will allow us to produce non-woven cotton rolled goods of the highest quality.

The company Texygen, founded in 2010, is a leader in the textile industry of Uzbekistan, especially in cotton spinning. The headquarters of the company is located in Tashkent.

Recall that more recently, another company from the countries of the former Soviet camp, namely Biosphere Corporation from Ukraine announced investments in a similar line (neXline) for the production of non-woven fabric of the type "spanlace". This line from ANDRITZ will allow the Ukrainian company to produce materials with a base weight from 30 to 70 g/m2 with a capacity of up to 3 t/h. The line is scheduled to be put into operation in early 2023. The main field of application of non-woven fabric is disposable wipes (disinfecting, medical, hygienic).

Comments

Name
E-mail
Rating
Review of the article

Texygen Textile установит новую линию нетканых материалов типа Спанлейс в Узбекистане

Administrator
126
0

Texygen Textile установит новую линию нетканых материалов типа Спанлейс в Узбекистане

Компания «Texygen Textile» (Республика Узбекистан), специализирующаяся на хлопкопрядении, инвестировала в линию neXline по производству нетканых материалов типа «спанлейс», которая, будет первой линией в своем роде в стране. Ввод в эксплуатацию запланирован на первый квартал 2023 года.

Оборудование, поставляемое компанией Andritz, будет перерабатывать высококачественное хлопковое волокно на полностью интегрированной производственной линии, начиная от стадии отбеливания и заканчивая стадией намотки готового материала. Благодаря новой линии Texygen Textile сможет производить первоклассные салфетки из материала «спанлейс» на основе 100% хлопка, открывая тем самым для себя новые рыночные возможности.

Оборудование Andritz сведет к минимуму потери волокна и позволит Texygen производить высококачественное «спанлейс»-полотно с целью его дальнейшей конверсии в высококачественные салфетки медицинского и гигиенического назначения.

«Мы очень гордимся тем, что являемся пионерами в индустрии производства нетканого материала типа «спанлейс» в нашей стране», — говорит владелец компании Икром Расулов . «Мы доверили концерну ANDRITZ поставить нашу первую линию по производству нетканого материала типа «спанлейс». Новейшие технологии, которыми обладает ANDRITZ в области проектирования кардочесального оборудования и узла гидроперепутывания позволят нам производить нетканые хлопчатобумажные рулонные товары высшего качества».

Компания Texygen, основанная в 2010 году, является лидером в текстильной промышленности Узбекистана, особенно в хлопкопрядении. Штаб-квартира компании находится в г. Ташкент.

Напомним, что совсем недавно, еще одна компания из стран бывшего советского лагеря, а именно Biosphere Corporation из Украины объявила об инвестициях в аналогичную линию (neXline) по производству нетканого материала типа «спанлейс». Данная линия от ANDRITZ позволит украинской компании производить материалы базовым весом от 30 to 70 г/м2 с производительностью до 3 т/ч. Ввод линии в эксплуатацию планируется в начале 2023 года. Основная область применения нетканого материала – одноразовые салфетки (дезинфицирующие, медицинские, гигиенические).

Комментарии

Имя
E-mail
Рейтинг
Отзыв