A wide range of nonwovens from Ramina at INDEX 2020

Administrator
13
0

A wide range of nonwovens from Ramina at INDEX 2020

Ramina presents Leonardo 1.0 - lines for the production of spunbond, meltblown and composite materials.

Ramina is a leading Italian manufacturer of equipment for the production of nonwovens "turnkey".

At INDEX, Ramina presents its new lines for the production of spunbond, meltblown and SMS composite materials, striving to offer the most advanced and innovative technologies to obtain the highest quality product, optimizing energy consumption, reducing the number of working personnel for the operation of the line and reducing maintenance operations.

The Leonardo 1.0 concept is represented by the SMS pilot line, which allows the processing of polypropylene, polyethylene terephthalate and PLA with max. speed 1000 m/min. Performance for spunbond max. 200 kg/h/m and 50 kg/h/m for meltblown.

Complete Ramina lines are used in various fields:  

  • from hygiene products to medicine and filtration,
  • from the construction sector to agriculture,
  • from geotextile to automotive.

The production ranges from the preparation of raw materials to a complete production line, including: spinning beams, canvas formers, calenders for thermal bonding, additive application units, drum dryers, winding machines, rewinding and slitting devices and packaging systems.

Comments

Name
E-mail
Rating
Review of the article

Широкая линейка нетканых материалов от Ramina на INDEX 2020

Administrator
98
0

Широкая линейка нетканых материалов от Ramina на INDEX 2020

Рамина представляет Leonardo 1.0 - линии по производству спанбонда, мельтблоуна и композитных материалов.

Ramina - ведущий итальянский производитель оборудования для производства нетканых материалов «под ключ».

На INDEX Ramina представляет свои новые линии для производства спанбонда, мелтблоуна и композитных материалов SMS, стремясь предложить самые передовые и инновационные технологии, чтобы получить продукт высочайшего качества, оптимизируя потребление энергии, уменьшая количество рабочего персонала для эксплуатации линии и снижая операции по техническому обслуживанию.

Концепция Leonardo 1.0 представлена пилотной линией SMS, позволяющей перерабатывать полипропилен, полиэтилентерефталат и PLA с макс. скорость 1000 м/мин. Производительность для спанбонда макс. 200 кг/ч /м и 50 кг/ч/м для мелтблоуна.

Комплектные линии Ramina находят применение в различных областях:  

  • от средств гигиены до медицины и фильтрации,
  • от строительного сектора до сельского хозяйства,
  • от геотекстиля до автомобилестроения.

Производство варьируется от подготовки сырья до комплектной производственной линии, в том числе:  прядильные балки, холстообразователи, каландры для термоскрепления, узлы нанесения аддитивов, барабанные сушилки, намоточные машины, устройства для перемотки и продольной резки и упаковочные системы.

Комментарии

Имя
E-mail
Рейтинг
Отзыв